Projekte

All Our Eyes Believe 2020

06 - 07 03 21
LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura (CH) - CANCELLED
11 - 12 03 21
Dampfzentrale Bern (CH) - CANCELLED
16 - 19 03 21
ADN - Danse Neuchâtel & Centre de culture ABC, La Chaux-de-Fonds (CH)
24 - 25 03 21
HELLERAU – Europäisches Zentrum der Künste, Dresden (DE) - CANCELLED
02 04 21
La Maison CDCN Uzès Gard Occitanie (FR)
03 - 08 06 21
Tanzhaus Zürich (CH)
Aug 21
Zürcher Theater Spektakel (CH)
Aug 21
Tanz im August / Internationales Festival Berlin (DE)
04 09 21
Zeughaus Kultur Brig (CH)

Ein Tanzstück für junges Publikum (8+)

Von der Decke baumelnde Tentakel, ein hüpfendes Zelt, sich neben-, auf- und übereinander türmende Haufen und tropfendes Eis. Alle Augen Staunen erzählt von Ökosystemen in der Luft, an Land und unter Wasser und lässt diese für alle Sinne wahrnehmbar werden. Vor unseren Augen entsteht eine sich ständig wandelnde Landschaft, die atmet und pulsiert, wuchert und vibriert. Das Bühnenlicht wird zur düsteren Wetterstimmung, der Sound verfängt sich in einer seltsam stillen Unterwasserwelt und drei Wesen bewegen sich schleichend und neugierig an Land. Sie staunen über ihre Umwelt, sorgen sich um sie und geraten dabei immer wieder durch- und aneinander. Zum Ende des Stücks öffnen die drei Performer*innen ihre Welt und lassen die Landschaft ins Publikum weiter wachsen.

Alle Augen Staunen beschäftigt sich mit Momentaufnahmen und Transformationen von Umweltphänomen, dem Zusammenspiel von Lebewesen und Natur und der Frage nach gegenseitiger Verantwortung.

Für wundersame Informationen, knifflige Quiz-Fragen und abenteuerliche Mitmachaufgaben rund ums Stück, folge alloureyesbelieve-Instagram!

Credits

Konzept, Choreografie: Lea Moro / Co-Choreografie, Tanz: Daniella Eriksson, Jorge De Hoyos, Michelle Moura / Sounddesign: Andres Bucci aka Future Legend / Kostüm- und Bühnenbild: Martin Bergström, Nina Krainer / Lichtdesign: Martin Beeretz / Dramaturgie: Mona De Weerdt / Künstlerische Mitarbeit Choreografie: Kiana Rezvani / Outside Eye: Leonie Graf / Outside Ear: Jana Sotzko / Dramaturgische Produktionsbegleitung (Tanzhaus Zürich): Marc Streit / Vermittlung: Lea Moro, Mona De Weerdt, Leonie Graf / Illustration, Grafik: Rommy González / Social Media Design (Instagram): Nima Dehghani / Produktion, Touring: Hélène Philippot / Fotos: Michelle Ettlin, Dieter Hartwig, Andres Bucci

Alle Augen Staunen ist eine Produktion von Lea Moro in Koproduktion mit Tanz im August / HAU Hebbel am Ufer, Tanzhaus Zürich. Produziert im Rahmen des Veranstalterfonds Reso und von Residance, ein Projekt von Reso - Tanznetzwerk Schweiz. Gefördert durch den Hauptstadtkulturfonds, Stadt Zürich Kultur, Fachstelle Kultur – Kanton Zürich, Pro Helvetia – Schweizer Kulturstiftung, Fondation Nestlé pour l’Art, Kulturfonds der Société Suisse des Auteurs (SSA), Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft des Kantons Zürich (GGKZ), Stanley Thomas Johnson Stiftung. Die Gastspiele in der Schweiz 2020/2021 werden unterstützt durch die Corymbo Stiftung und Migros Kulturprozent. Das Vermittlungsformat wird unterstützt durch Oertli Stiftung und Faber Castell.

Dates

02 - 05 06 20
Tanzhaus Zürich (CH) - CANCELLED
14 - 16 08 20
Zürcher TheaterSpektakel (CH) - CANCELLED
20 - 23 08 2O
Tanz im August / Internationales Festival Berlin (DE) - CANCELLED
02 09 20
Théâtre du Crochetan, Monthey (CH) - CANCELLED
05 - 07 09 20
La Bâtie – Festival de Genève (CH)
13 12 20
December Dance (Cultuurcentrum en Concertgebouw Brugge) (BE) - CANCELLED

Press

Trailer

By continuing your visit, you agree the use of cookies.OK.

Projects

All Our Eyes Believe 2020

A dance piece for humans from 8 years old

All Our Eyes Believe is an invitation to explore, discover and marvel, inviting us to look at the world through different eyes. There is a bouncing tent, fabric caterpillars, a tower of marvellous hybrid creatures piled on top of one another, larger-than-life tentacles dangling from the ceiling and dripping icicles. Before our very eyes, a landscape constantly transforms on the stage—a wonderful breathing, pulsating, growing and vibrating ecosystem. Three strange creatures inhabit this crazy ecosystem, eating, playing, dancing and looking after one other as well as their environment. Wondrous symbioses arise, mixing the creatures together and into one another. This causes surprising magical superpowers to emerge, to the delight and astonishment of the audience.

All Our Eyes Believe challenges our anthropocentric view of the world, dissolving dichotomies between ‘nature’ and ‘culture’ and addresses environmental and ecological issues.

Credits

Concept, Choreography: Lea Moro / Co-Choreography, Performance: Daniella Eriksson, Jorge De Hoyos, Michelle Moura / Dramaturgy: Mona De Weerdt / Sound design: Andres Bucci / Costume and stage design: Martin Bergström / Light design: Martin Beeretz / Artistic collaboration choreography: Kiana Rezvani / Artistic collaboration costume and stage design: Nina Krainer / Outside-Eye: Leonie Graf / Dramaturgical support Tanzhaus Zürich: Marc Streit / Mediation: Lea Moro, Mona De Weerdt, Leonie Graf / Illustrations and Graphic Design: Rommy González / Production and Touring: Hélène Philippot

All Our Eyes Believe is a production by Lea Moro in co-production with Tanz im August / HAU Hebbel am Ufer, Tanzhaus Zürich. Coproduced in the frame of the Programmer’s Fund of Reso and Residance, Reso – Dance Network Switzerland. Funded by Haupstadtkulturfonds, Cultural Affairs City of Zurich, Fachstelle Kultur – Kanton Zürich, Pro Helvetia – Swiss Arts Council, Fondation Nestlé pour l’Art, Kulturfonds der Société Suisse des Auteurs (SSA), Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft des Kantons Zürich (GGKZ), Stanley Thomas Johnson Stiftung. The swiss performances in 2020/2021 are supported by Migros Kulturprozent, Corymbo Stiftung. The mediation programm is supported by Oertli Foundation, Faber Castell.

By continuing your visit, you agree the use of cookies.OK.